Hall of Fame Banquet 

Join us November 8th at 11:30 am at the Watertown Event Center for this year’s induction of 4 individuals into the Watertown Hall of Fame. 

This year's inductees are:

Herb Jenson
Doug Carpenter
Jim Mahowald
David J. Law

Reserved tickets are $30 with meal included. 

Contact the Watertown Area Chamber at 605.886.5814 or email coc@watertownsd.com!